CSMT HWH SPL 12809 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 21:1021:1000:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T15
Dadar CR 21:2221:2500:03:00
Dadar CR5
Thane 21:4321:4500:02:00
Kalyan Jn 22:0722:1000:03:00
Kalyan Jn4
Kasara 23:1223:1500:03:00
Nasik Road 00:3200:3500:03:00
Nasik Road2
Manmad Jn 01:3401:3700:03:00
Manmad Jn2
Chalisgaon Jn 02:2802:3000:02:00
Chalisgaon Jn2
Jalgaon Jn 03:4003:4200:02:00
Jalgaon Jn3
Bhusaval Jn 04:1504:2000:05:00
Bhusaval Jn7
Malkapur 05:0805:1000:02:00
Nandura 05:3305:3500:02:00
Shegaon 05:5305:5500:02:00
Akola Jn 06:3506:4000:05:00
Akola Jn2
Murtajapur 07:1807:2000:02:00
Badnera Jn 08:1508:2000:05:00
Badnera Jn2
Dhamangaon 08:5809:0100:03:00
Pulgaon Jn 09:1509:1600:01:00
Pulgaon Jn1
Wardha Jn 09:3509:3900:04:00
Wardha Jn1
Nagpur 11:2011:2500:05:00
Bhandara Road 12:2612:2800:02:00
Bhandara Road2
Tumsar Road 12:4312:4500:02:00
Tumsar Road2
Gondia Jn 13:3013:3500:05:00
Gondia Jn3
Dongargarh 14:3314:3400:01:00
Raj Nandgaon 14:5714:5900:02:00
Raj Nandgaon1
Durg 15:4015:4500:05:00
Raipur Jn 16:2016:3000:10:00
Raipur Jn5
Bhatapara 17:1817:2000:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 18:2018:3500:15:00
Bilaspur Jn1
Champa Jn 19:2119:2300:02:00
Champa Jn1
Sakti 19:4319:4500:02:00
Kharsia 20:0320:0500:02:00
Raigarh 20:3120:3600:05:00
Brajrajnagar 21:2121:2300:02:00
Jharsuguda Jn 21:5021:5500:05:00
Jharsuguda Jn2
Rourkela 23:1523:2300:08:00
Chakradharpur 00:4800:5500:07:00
Tatanagar Jn 01:5001:5500:05:00
Tatanagar Jn5
Kharagpur Jn 03:5504:0000:05:00
Kharagpur Jn6
Santragachi Jn 05:1805:2000:02:00
Santragachi Jn4
Howrah Jn 06:0006:0000:00:00
Howrah Jn17

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

CSMT HWH SPL 12809 Details

CSMT HWH SPL train 12809, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train CSMT HWH SPL with number 12809 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

CSMT HWH SPL / 12809 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CSMT HWH SPL / 12809 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12809 CSMT HWH SPL