Samta Express 12808 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Nizamuddin 07:0007:0000:00:00
H Nizamuddin7
Mathura Jn 08:3308:3500:02:00
Mathura Jn1
Raja Ki Mandi 09:1309:1500:02:00
Raja Ki Mandi2
Agra Cantt 09:2509:3000:05:00
Agra Cantt1
Gwalior Jn 11:2311:2500:02:00
Gwalior Jn1
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 13:1513:2500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction2,3
Lalitpur Jn 14:3814:4000:02:00
Lalitpur Jn2
Bina Jn 15:5015:5500:05:00
Bina Jn2
Bhopal Jn 17:4017:5000:10:00
Bhopal Jn1
Itarsi Jn 19:1519:2000:05:00
Itarsi Jn2
Betul 21:0821:1000:02:00
Multai 21:4521:4600:01:00
Nagpur 00:3500:5000:15:00
Bhandara Road 01:4101:4300:02:00
Bhandara Road1
Tumsar Road 01:5802:0000:02:00
Tumsar RoadN/A
Gondia Jn 02:4302:4500:02:00
Gondia Jn4
Dongargarh 03:4803:5000:02:00
Raj Nandgaon 04:1904:2100:02:00
Raj Nandgaon1
Durg 05:1705:2200:05:00
Raipur Jn 05:5706:0700:10:00
Raipur Jn5
Mahasamund 07:0507:0700:02:00
Bagbahra 07:3307:3500:02:00
Khariar Road 07:5507:5700:02:00
Khariar Road2
Harishanker Rd 08:3008:3200:02:00
Harishanker RdN/A
Kantabanji 08:5009:0000:10:00
Titlagarh 09:5010:0000:10:00
Kesinga 10:2010:2200:02:00
Muniguda 11:2011:2200:02:00
Rayagada 13:1013:1500:05:00
Parvatipuram Tn 13:5113:5300:02:00
Parvatipuram Tn2
Parvatipuram 13:5713:5900:02:00
Bobbili 14:2314:2500:02:00
Vizianagram Jn 15:1015:1500:05:00
Vizianagram Jn2
Simhachalam 15:5816:0000:02:00
Visakhapatnam 16:3016:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Samta Express 12808 Details

Samta Express train 12808, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Samta Express with number 12808 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on MON,TUE,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Samta Express / 12808 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Samta Express / 12808 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12808 Samta Express