Purushottam Exp 12802 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 22:4022:4000:00:00
New Delhi8
Kanpur Central 04:0004:0500:05:00
Kanpur Central5,6
Fatehpur 05:0005:0200:02:00
Prayagraj Junction 06:5507:0000:05:00
Prayagraj Junction4
Mirzapur 08:1008:1200:02:00
Chunar 08:3508:3700:02:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 09:5010:0000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1
Bhabua Road 10:3410:3600:02:00
Bhabua Road3
Sasaram 11:0311:0500:02:00
Dehri On Sone 11:2011:2200:02:00
Dehri On Sone4
Anugraha N Road 11:3311:3500:02:00
Anugraha N Road3
Gaya Jn 12:3012:3500:05:00
Gaya Jn2
Paharpur 13:2113:2300:02:00
Koderma Jn 13:5914:0100:02:00
Koderma Jn3
Hazaribagh Rd 14:3214:3400:02:00
Hazaribagh Rd3
Parasnath 14:5614:5800:02:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo 15:2515:3000:05:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo2
Chandrapura Jn 15:4815:5000:02:00
Chandrapura Jn1
Bokaro Stl City 16:3516:4000:05:00
Bokaro Stl City2
Purulia Jn 17:5017:5200:02:00
Purulia Jn3
Tatanagar Jn 20:0020:1000:10:00
Tatanagar Jn4
Ghatsila 20:5020:5200:02:00
Hijli 22:5022:5500:05:00
Balasore 00:1200:1700:05:00
Bhadrak 01:1601:1800:02:00
Jajpur K Road 01:5301:5500:02:00
Jajpur K Road3
Cuttack 02:5002:5500:05:00
Bhubaneswar 03:3003:3500:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 03:5504:0000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn6
Puri 05:2505:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Purushottam Exp 12802 Details

Purushottam Exp train 12802, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Purushottam Exp with number 12802 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Puri (PURI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Purushottam Exp / 12802 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Purushottam Exp / 12802 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12802 Purushottam Exp