Vskp Sc Ac Exp 12783 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Visakhapatnam 19:0019:0000:00:00
Duvvada 19:3519:3700:02:00
Anakapalle 19:4319:4500:02:00
Tuni 20:2820:3000:02:00
Annavaram 20:4320:4500:02:00
Samalkot Jn 21:1321:1500:02:00
Samalkot Jn3
Rajahmundry 22:0322:0500:02:00
Tadepalligudem 22:4822:5000:02:00
Eluru 23:3323:3500:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 00:5501:0500:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Guntur Jn 01:3501:4000:05:00
Guntur JnN/A
Secunderabad Jn 07:1007:1000:00:00
Secunderabad Jn6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Vskp Sc Ac Exp 12783 Details

Vskp Sc Ac Exp train 12783, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Vskp Sc Ac Exp with number 12783 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Vskp Sc Ac Exp / 12783 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Vskp Sc Ac Exp / 12783 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12783 Vskp Sc Ac Exp