Kaghaznagar Express 12758 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Sirpur Kagazngr 15:0515:0500:00:00
Sirpur Kagazngr3
Bellampalli 15:3415:3500:01:00
Ravindrakhani 15:4615:4700:01:00
Manchiryal 15:5215:5300:01:00
Ramagundam 16:0416:0500:01:00
Peddapalli 16:1716:1800:01:00
Odela 16:3116:3200:01:00
Jamikunta 16:4416:4500:01:00
Kazipet Jn 17:3317:3500:02:00
Kazipet Jn2
Ghanpur 17:5117:5200:01:00
Jangaon 18:1718:1800:01:00
Aler 18:3118:3200:01:00
Bhongir 19:0919:1000:01:00
Secunderabad Jn 20:2520:2500:00:00
Secunderabad Jn9

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kaghaznagar Express 12758 Details

Kaghaznagar Express train 12758, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kaghaznagar Express with number 12758 runs from Sirpur Kagazngr (SKZR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kaghaznagar Express / 12758 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kaghaznagar Express / 12758 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12758 Kaghaznagar Express