Kaghaznagar Express 12757 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Secunderabad Jn 08:2008:2000:00:00
Secunderabad Jn1
Bhongir 08:5909:0000:01:00
Aler 09:1909:2000:01:00
Jangaon 09:2909:3000:01:00
Ghanpur 09:5309:5400:01:00
Kazipet Jn 10:2310:2500:02:00
Kazipet Jn1
Jamikunta 10:5410:5500:01:00
Odela 11:2411:2500:01:00
Peddapalli 11:3911:4000:01:00
Ramagundam 11:5711:5800:01:00
Manchiryal 12:1412:1500:01:00
Ravindrakhani 12:2312:2400:01:00
Bellampalli 12:3912:4000:01:00
Sirpur Kagazngr 13:4013:4000:00:00
Sirpur Kagazngr3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kaghaznagar Express 12757 Details

Kaghaznagar Express train 12757, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kaghaznagar Express with number 12757 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Sirpur Kagazngr (SKZR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kaghaznagar Express / 12757 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kaghaznagar Express / 12757 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12757 Kaghaznagar Express