MARATHWADA S K 12754 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Nizamuddin 22:4022:4000:00:00
H NizamuddinN/A
Agra Cantt 00:4500:5000:05:00
Agra CanttN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 03:5003:5500:05:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Bhopal Jn 07:4007:5000:10:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Jalgaon Jn 14:4814:5000:02:00
Jalgaon JnN/A
Manmad Jn 17:0517:1000:05:00
Manmad JnN/A
Aurangabad 18:5519:0000:05:00
Jalna 19:4819:5000:02:00
Parbhani Jn 22:2822:3000:02:00
Parbhani JnN/A
H Sahib Nanded 00:3500:3500:00:00
H Sahib NandedN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MARATHWADA S K 12754 Details

MARATHWADA S K train 12754, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MARATHWADA S K with number 12754 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches H Sahib Nanded (NED) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MARATHWADA S K / 12754 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MARATHWADA S K / 12754 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12754 MARATHWADA S K