Sampark Kranti 12753 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Sahib Nanded 09:0009:0000:00:00
H Sahib NandedN/A
Parbhani Jn 09:5309:5500:02:00
Parbhani JnN/A
Jalna 11:1811:2000:02:00
Aurangabad 12:3512:4000:05:00
Manmad Jn 15:1515:2500:10:00
Manmad JnN/A
Jalgaon Jn 17:1817:2000:02:00
Jalgaon JnN/A
Bhopal Jn 00:0100:1000:09:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 04:4504:5500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Agra Cantt 07:5007:5200:02:00
Agra CanttN/A
H Nizamuddin 10:3010:3000:00:00
H NizamuddinN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Sampark Kranti 12753 Details

Sampark Kranti train 12753, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Sampark Kranti with number 12753 runs from H Sahib Nanded (NED) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Sampark Kranti / 12753 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sampark Kranti / 12753 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12753 Sampark Kranti