GARIB RATH 12739 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Visakhapatnam 20:4020:4000:00:00
Duvvada 21:0821:1000:02:00
Anakapalle 21:1821:1900:01:00
Tuni 22:0422:0500:01:00
Samalkot Jn 22:4922:5000:01:00
Samalkot JnN/A
Rajahmundry 23:3323:3500:02:00
Eluru 00:4400:4500:01:00
Vijayawada Jn 01:5502:1000:15:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Khammam 03:2903:3000:01:00
Warangal 04:5704:5900:02:00
Secunderabad Jn 08:1008:1000:00:00
Secunderabad JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GARIB RATH 12739 Details

GARIB RATH train 12739, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GARIB RATH with number 12739 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GARIB RATH / 12739 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GARIB RATH / 12739 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12739 GARIB RATH