HADAPSAR EXP 12730 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Sahib Nanded 18:3018:3000:00:00
H Sahib NandedN/A
Purna Jn 19:0019:0500:05:00
Purna JnN/A
Parbhani Jn 19:2819:3000:02:00
Parbhani JnN/A
Selu 20:0420:0500:01:00
Partur 20:2420:2500:01:00
Jalna 21:1321:1500:02:00
Aurangabad 22:2022:2500:05:00
Manmad Jn 01:1501:2000:05:00
Manmad JnN/A
Kopargaon 02:1802:2000:02:00
Belapur 02:5803:0000:02:00
Ahmadnagar 03:5503:5800:03:00
Daund Chord Line 05:3805:4000:02:00
Daund Chord LineN/A
Hadapsar 06:5506:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HADAPSAR EXP 12730 Details

HADAPSAR EXP train 12730, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HADAPSAR EXP with number 12730 runs from H Sahib Nanded (NED) at on SUN,TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Hadapsar (HDP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HADAPSAR EXP / 12730 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HADAPSAR EXP / 12730 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12730 HADAPSAR EXP