ASR NED EXPRESS 12716 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Amritsar Jn 04:2504:2500:00:00
Amritsar Jn4
Beas 04:5304:5500:02:00
Jalandhar City 05:3005:3500:05:00
Jalandhar City2
Phagwara Jn 05:5305:5500:02:00
Phagwara Jn1
Ludhiana Jn 06:3006:4000:10:00
Ludhiana Jn1
Sahibzada Asngr 08:2408:2600:02:00
Sahibzada Asngr1
Chandigarh 08:4309:0000:17:00
Ambala Cant Jn 09:4009:5000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn3
Kurukshetra Jn 10:2010:2200:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn2
Karnal 10:4510:4700:02:00
Panipat Jn 11:0911:1100:02:00
Panipat Jn1
New Delhi 12:4513:0000:15:00
New Delhi4
Faridabad 13:2513:2700:02:00
Mathura Jn 14:3814:4000:02:00
Mathura Jn1
Agra Cantt 15:1515:2000:05:00
Agra Cantt1
Dhaulpur 16:1316:1500:02:00
Morena 16:3816:4000:02:00
Gwalior Jn 17:0617:0800:02:00
Gwalior Jn1
Dabra 17:4317:4500:02:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 18:3718:4500:08:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction3
Lalitpur Jn 19:4519:4700:02:00
Lalitpur Jn1
Bina Jn 20:4520:4700:02:00
Bina Jn2
Bhopal Jn 22:2522:3000:05:00
Bhopal Jn1
Itarsi Jn 00:0000:1000:10:00
Itarsi Jn2,3
Khandwa 02:4202:4500:03:00
Burhanpur 03:3803:4000:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 04:4004:4500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn3,4
Jalgaon Jn 05:0805:1000:02:00
Jalgaon Jn2
Pachora Jn 05:3905:4000:01:00
Pachora Jn2
Chalisgaon Jn 06:1306:1500:02:00
Chalisgaon Jn3
Manmad Jn 07:3007:4000:10:00
Manmad Jn4,5
Aurangabad 09:4009:4500:05:00
Jalna 10:3510:4000:05:00
Selu 11:4411:4500:01:00
Parbhani Jn 12:2512:3000:05:00
Parbhani Jn1
Purna Jn 13:1313:1500:02:00
Purna Jn2
H Sahib Nanded 14:2514:2500:00:00
H Sahib Nanded1,4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ASR NED EXPRESS 12716 Details

ASR NED EXPRESS train 12716, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ASR NED EXPRESS with number 12716 runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches H Sahib Nanded (NED) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ASR NED EXPRESS / 12716 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ASR NED EXPRESS / 12716 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12716 ASR NED EXPRESS