SACHKAND EXPRES 12715 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Sahib Nanded 09:3009:3000:00:00
H Sahib Nanded1
Purna Jn 10:0010:0200:02:00
Purna Jn1
Parbhani Jn 10:3510:4000:05:00
Parbhani Jn3
Selu 11:1111:1200:01:00
Jalna 12:2012:2500:05:00
Aurangabad 13:2513:3000:05:00
Manmad Jn 15:5015:5500:05:00
Manmad Jn5
Chalisgaon Jn 16:4316:4500:02:00
Chalisgaon Jn1
Pachora Jn 17:2317:2500:02:00
Pachora Jn3
Jalgaon Jn 17:5818:0000:02:00
Jalgaon Jn3
Bhusaval Jn 18:3018:3500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn6
Burhanpur 19:1819:2000:02:00
Khandwa 20:4220:4500:03:00
Itarsi Jn 23:0023:0500:05:00
Itarsi Jn1
Bhopal Jn 00:4000:5000:10:00
Bhopal Jn2,3
Bina Jn 02:4002:4200:02:00
Bina Jn3
Lalitpur Jn 03:2103:2300:02:00
Lalitpur Jn3
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 04:2704:3500:08:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction4
Dabra 05:1005:1200:02:00
Gwalior Jn 05:4005:4200:02:00
Gwalior Jn2
Morena 06:1006:1200:02:00
Dhaulpur 07:1307:1500:02:00
Agra Cantt 08:0008:0500:05:00
Agra Cantt3
Mathura Jn 08:4308:4500:02:00
Mathura Jn2
Faridabad 10:3010:3200:02:00
H Nizamuddin 10:5010:5200:02:00
H Nizamuddin2
New Delhi 11:2511:4000:15:00
New Delhi3
Panipat Jn 12:4312:4500:02:00
Panipat Jn3
Karnal 13:0713:0900:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn 13:3213:3400:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn1
Ambala Cant Jn 14:4514:5500:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn6,7
Chandigarh 15:3515:4500:10:00
Sahibzada Asngr 15:5515:5700:02:00
Sahibzada Asngr1
Ludhiana Jn 17:5518:0500:10:00
Ludhiana Jn2
Phagwara Jn 18:3418:3600:02:00
Phagwara Jn2
Jalandhar City 19:0719:1200:05:00
Jalandhar City1
Beas 19:4319:4500:02:00
Amritsar Jn 20:3520:3500:00:00
Amritsar Jn4,5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


SACHKAND EXPRES train 12715, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SACHKAND EXPRES with number 12715 runs from H Sahib Nanded (NED) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SACHKAND EXPRES / 12715 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SACHKAND EXPRES / 12715 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12715 SACHKAND EXPRES