Sathavahana Exp 12714 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Secunderabad Jn 16:2516:2500:00:00
Secunderabad JnN/A
Kazipet Jn 18:0518:0700:02:00
Kazipet JnN/A
Warangal 18:2118:2200:01:00
Kesamudram 19:0319:0400:01:00
Mahbubabad 19:1519:1600:01:00
Dornakal Jn 19:3319:3400:01:00
Dornakal JnN/A
Khammam 19:5319:5500:02:00
Madhira 20:3020:3100:01:00
Vijayawada Jn 22:1522:1500:00:00
Vijayawada JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Sathavahana Exp 12714 Details

Sathavahana Exp train 12714, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Sathavahana Exp with number 12714 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Sathavahana Exp / 12714 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sathavahana Exp / 12714 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12714 Sathavahana Exp