SATHAVAHANA EXP 12713 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Vijayawada Jn 06:2506:2500:00:00
Vijayawada Jn1
Madhira 07:1107:1200:01:00
Khammam 07:3807:4000:02:00
Dornakal Jn 08:0408:0500:01:00
Dornakal Jn1
Mahbubabad 08:2108:2200:01:00
Kesamudram 08:3708:3800:01:00
Warangal 09:1809:2000:02:00
Kazipet Jn 09:3309:3500:02:00
Kazipet Jn1
Secunderabad Jn 11:5511:5500:00:00
Secunderabad Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


SATHAVAHANA EXP train 12713, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SATHAVAHANA EXP with number 12713 runs from Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SATHAVAHANA EXP / 12713 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SATHAVAHANA EXP / 12713 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12713 SATHAVAHANA EXP