Pinakini Express 12712 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 14:0514:0500:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl3
Sullurupeta 15:1315:1500:02:00
Nayudupeta 15:3815:4000:02:00
Gudur Jn 16:2516:2700:02:00
Gudur Jn2
Nellore 16:5216:5300:01:00
Bitragunta 17:1917:2000:01:00
Kavali 17:3117:3200:01:00
Singarayakonda 17:5517:5700:02:00
Ongole 18:2718:2900:02:00
Chirala 19:0519:0600:01:00
Bapatla 19:1719:1800:01:00
Nidubrolu 19:3219:3400:02:00
Tenali Jn 19:4819:5000:02:00
Tenali Jn4
Vijayawada Jn 21:1021:1000:00:00
Vijayawada Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Pinakini Express 12712 Details

Pinakini Express train 12712, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Pinakini Express with number 12712 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Pinakini Express / 12712 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Pinakini Express / 12712 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12712 Pinakini Express