Sc Intercity 12705 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Guntur Jn 15:0015:0000:00:00
Guntur JnN/A
Mangalagiri 15:2015:2200:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 15:3615:4000:04:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Madhira 16:4616:4800:02:00
Khammam 17:1017:1100:01:00
Dornakal Jn 17:2617:2700:01:00
Dornakal JnN/A
Mahbubabad 17:4917:5000:01:00
Warangal 18:5418:5500:01:00
Kazipet Jn 19:1119:1300:02:00
Kazipet JnN/A
Ghanpur 19:3019:3100:01:00
Jangaon 20:0020:0100:01:00
Aler 20:1920:2000:01:00
Bhongir 20:4420:4500:01:00
Secunderabad Jn 21:5021:5000:00:00
Secunderabad JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Sc Intercity 12705 Details

Sc Intercity train 12705, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Sc Intercity with number 12705 runs from Guntur Jn (GNT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Sc Intercity / 12705 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sc Intercity / 12705 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12705 Sc Intercity