HUSSAIN SAGAR 12702 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Hyderabad Decan 14:5014:5000:00:00
Hyderabad Decan4
Begampet 14:5915:0000:01:00
Vikarabad Jn 16:0016:0200:02:00
Vikarabad Jn2
Tandur 16:3916:4000:01:00
Seram 17:0817:0900:01:00
Chittapur 17:2717:2800:01:00
Wadi 18:0018:0500:05:00
Shahabad 18:1918:2000:01:00
Kalaburagi 18:4018:4300:03:00
Ganagapur Road 19:1119:1200:01:00
Ganagapur Road1
Solapur Jn 20:3520:4000:05:00
Solapur Jn3
Kurduvadi 21:4321:4500:02:00
Pune Jn 01:1001:1500:05:00
Pune Jn1
Kalyan Jn 03:4003:4300:03:00
Kalyan Jn7
Dadar CR 04:2704:3000:03:00
Dadar CR6
C Shivaji Mah T 04:5504:5500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T9

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HUSSAIN SAGAR 12702 Details

HUSSAIN SAGAR train 12702, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HUSSAIN SAGAR with number 12702 runs from Hyderabad Decan (HYB) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HUSSAIN SAGAR / 12702 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HUSSAIN SAGAR / 12702 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12702 HUSSAIN SAGAR