Chennai Express 12692 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Sai P Nilayam 18:2518:2500:00:00
Sai P Nilayam3
Ksr Bengaluru 22:3023:0000:30:00
Ksr Bengaluru5
Bengaluru Cant 23:1023:1200:02:00
Bengaluru Cant2
Krishnarajapurm 23:2123:2300:02:00
Whitefield 23:3323:3400:01:00
Bangarapet 00:1300:1500:02:00
Kuppam 00:4400:4500:01:00
Jolarpettai 01:3001:3200:02:00
Ambur 01:5501:5700:02:00
Katpadi Jn 02:4302:4500:02:00
Katpadi Jn2
Sholinghur 03:1303:1500:02:00
Arakkonam Jn 03:3803:4000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn2
Perambur 04:2804:3000:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 05:1505:1500:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Chennai Express 12692 Details

Chennai Express train 12692, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Chennai Express with number 12692 runs from Sai P Nilayam (SSPN) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Chennai Express / 12692 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chennai Express / 12692 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12692 Chennai Express