SSPN EXP 12691 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 23:3023:3000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl3
Arakkonam Jn 00:1800:2000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn1
Sholinghur 00:3900:4000:01:00
Katpadi Jn 01:0801:1000:02:00
Katpadi Jn1
Ambur 01:4901:5000:01:00
Jolarpettai 02:4302:4500:02:00
Bangarapet 03:4803:5000:02:00
Krishnarajapurm 04:4304:4500:02:00
Bengaluru Cant 04:5805:0000:02:00
Bengaluru Cant1
Ksr Bengaluru 05:2505:4000:15:00
Ksr Bengaluru2
Sai P Nilayam 09:4009:4000:00:00
Sai P NilayamN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SSPN EXP 12691 Details

SSPN EXP train 12691, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SSPN EXP with number 12691 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Sai P Nilayam (SSPN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SSPN EXP / 12691 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SSPN EXP / 12691 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12691 SSPN EXP