Mdu Cdg Express 12687 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Madurai Jn 23:3523:3500:00:00
Madurai Jn3
Dindigul Jn 00:3200:3500:03:00
Dindigul Jn2
Karur 01:4301:4500:02:00
Erode Jn 02:5503:0500:10:00
Erode Jn3
Salem Jn 04:0204:0500:03:00
Salem Jn5
Jolarpettai 05:4805:5000:02:00
Vaniyambadi 06:0606:0800:02:00
Ambur 06:2106:2300:02:00
Katpadi Jn 07:0507:2500:20:00
Katpadi Jn2
Arakkonam Jn 08:1808:2000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn2
Perambur 09:1009:1500:05:00
Nayudupeta 11:1311:1500:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 16:0016:1000:10:00
Vijayawada Jn10
Warangal 19:0519:1000:05:00
Ramagundam 20:2920:3000:01:00
Balharshah 23:1523:2000:05:00
Sevagram 00:5801:0000:02:00
Nagpur 02:2002:2500:05:00
Bhopal Jn 09:2509:3500:10:00
Bhopal Jn2,3
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 14:2514:3300:08:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction6
Gwalior Jn 16:0816:1000:02:00
Gwalior Jn2
Agra Cantt 18:0518:1000:05:00
Agra Cantt2
H Nizamuddin 21:3521:5000:15:00
H Nizamuddin2
Ghaziabad 22:2422:2600:02:00
Meerut City 23:0423:0600:02:00
Meerut City3
Muzaffarnagar 23:4623:4800:02:00
Saharanpur 01:1001:2500:15:00
Yamunanagar Jud 01:5101:5300:02:00
Yamunanagar Jud3
Ambala Cant Jn 02:4502:5700:12:00
Ambala Cant Jn4
Chandigarh 03:4503:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mdu Cdg Express 12687 Details

Mdu Cdg Express train 12687, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mdu Cdg Express with number 12687 runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) at on SUN,WED day(s) of the week and reaches Chandigarh (CDG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mdu Cdg Express / 12687 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mdu Cdg Express / 12687 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12687 Mdu Cdg Express