Chennai Express 12680 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coimbatore Jn 06:1506:1500:00:00
Coimbatore Jn2
Tiruppur 06:5306:5500:02:00
Erode Jn 07:4007:4500:05:00
Erode Jn1
Salem Jn 08:3208:3500:03:00
Salem Jn4
Bommidi 09:1409:1500:01:00
Morappur 09:3409:3500:01:00
Jolarpettai 10:1810:2000:02:00
Ambur 10:4410:4500:01:00
Katpadi Jn 11:2811:3000:02:00
Katpadi Jn2
Arakkonam Jn 12:1812:2000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn2
Perambur 13:0913:1000:01:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 13:5013:5000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl10

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Chennai Express 12680 Details

Chennai Express train 12680, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Chennai Express with number 12680 runs from Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Chennai Express / 12680 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chennai Express / 12680 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12680 Chennai Express