KOVAI EXP 12676 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coimbatore Jn 15:1515:1500:00:00
Coimbatore Jn2
Tiruppur 15:5816:0000:02:00
Erode Jn 16:4716:5000:03:00
Erode Jn1
Salem Jn 17:4317:4500:02:00
Salem Jn4
Morappur 18:3318:3500:02:00
Jolarpettai 19:2419:2500:01:00
Ambur 19:5419:5500:01:00
Katpadi Jn 20:3320:3500:02:00
Katpadi Jn2
Walajah Road Jn 20:5420:5500:01:00
Walajah Road Jn2
Arakkonam Jn 21:2821:3000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn2
Perambur 22:1822:2000:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 23:0023:0000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl3,4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KOVAI EXP 12676 Details

KOVAI EXP train 12676, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KOVAI EXP with number 12676 runs from Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KOVAI EXP / 12676 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOVAI EXP / 12676 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12676 KOVAI EXP