Cheran Express 12673 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 22:1022:1000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl9
Arakkonam Jn 22:5823:0000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn1
Jolarpettai 01:1801:2000:02:00
Salem Jn 02:4502:5000:05:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 03:5504:0000:05:00
Erode Jn3
Tiruppur 04:4304:4500:02:00
Coimbatore Nrth 05:2405:2500:01:00
Coimbatore Nrth1
Coimbatore Jn 06:1506:1500:00:00
Coimbatore Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Cheran Express 12673 Details

Cheran Express train 12673, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Cheran Express with number 12673 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Cheran Express / 12673 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Cheran Express / 12673 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12673 Cheran Express