Nilagiri Express 12671 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 21:0521:0500:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl8
Arakkonam Jn 22:0322:0500:02:00
Arakkonam Jn1
Katpadi Jn 22:5322:5500:02:00
Katpadi Jn1
Salem Jn 01:4701:5000:03:00
Salem Jn1
Erode Jn 02:4702:5000:03:00
Erode Jn2
Tiruppur 03:3303:3500:02:00
Coimbatore Nrth 04:1904:2000:01:00
Coimbatore Nrth1
Coimbatore Jn 05:0005:1500:15:00
Coimbatore Jn4
Metupalaiyam 06:1506:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Nilagiri Express 12671 Details

Nilagiri Express train 12671, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Nilagiri Express with number 12671 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Metupalaiyam (MTP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Nilagiri Express / 12671 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nilagiri Express / 12671 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12671 Nilagiri Express