Chennai Express 12668 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Nagercoil Jn 17:0517:0500:00:00
Nagercoil Jn3
Tirunelveli 18:1518:2000:05:00
Satur 19:4419:4500:01:00
Virudunagar Jn 20:1620:1700:01:00
Virudunagar Jn1
Madurai Jn 21:1021:1500:05:00
Madurai Jn1
Dindigul Jn 22:1022:1200:02:00
Dindigul Jn3
Tiruchchirapali 23:4023:5000:10:00
Vridhachalam Jn 01:3301:3500:02:00
Vridhachalam Jn4
Villupuram Jn 02:3002:3500:05:00
Villupuram Jn2
Chengalpattu 04:1304:1500:02:00
Chennai Egmore 05:3005:3000:00:00
Chennai Egmore4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Chennai Express 12668 Details

Chennai Express train 12668, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Chennai Express with number 12668 runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Chennai Express / 12668 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chennai Express / 12668 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12668 Chennai Express