Chennai Mail 12658 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 22:4022:4000:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru1
Bengaluru Cant 22:5022:5200:02:00
Bengaluru Cant2
Bangarapet 23:4323:4500:02:00
Jolarpettai 00:5801:0000:02:00
Katpadi Jn 02:0802:1000:02:00
Katpadi Jn2
Arakkonam Jn 02:5803:0000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn2
Perambur 03:4803:5000:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 04:3504:3500:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl5,6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Chennai Mail 12658 Details

Chennai Mail train 12658, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Chennai Mail with number 12658 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Chennai Mail / 12658 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chennai Mail / 12658 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12658 Chennai Mail