SWARNA JAYANTI 12644 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Nizamuddin 05:1005:1000:00:00
H NizamuddinN/A
Mathura Jn 06:4006:4500:05:00
Mathura JnN/A
Agra Cantt 07:3007:3500:05:00
Agra CanttN/A
Gwalior Jn 09:4109:4300:02:00
Gwalior JnN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 11:2011:3000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Bina Jn 13:3513:4000:05:00
Bina JnN/A
Bhopal Jn 15:2515:3000:05:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Itarsi Jn 17:1017:2000:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Betul 19:0019:0200:02:00
Amla Jn 19:1919:2000:01:00
Amla JnN/A
Nagpur 21:5021:5500:05:00
Balharshah 01:2001:2500:05:00
Warangal 04:3004:3500:05:00
Vijayawada Jn 08:1008:2000:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Gudur Jn 12:2812:3000:02:00
Gudur JnN/A
Renigunta Jn 13:4313:4500:02:00
Renigunta JnN/A
Tirupati 14:1014:1500:05:00
Chittoor 15:1815:2000:02:00
Katpadi Jn 16:3516:4000:05:00
Katpadi JnN/A
Salem Jn 19:2219:2500:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 20:2520:3000:05:00
Erode JnN/A
Tiruppur 21:1321:1500:02:00
Coimbatore Jn 22:1222:1500:03:00
Coimbatore JnN/A
Palakkad Jn 23:4223:4500:03:00
Palakkad JnN/A
Thrisur 01:0201:0500:03:00
Aluva 02:1302:1500:02:00
Ernakulam Jn 02:5002:5500:05:00
Ernakulam JnN/A
Alleppey 03:5203:5500:03:00
Kayankulam Jn 04:3804:4000:02:00
Kayankulam JnN/A
Kollam Jn 05:1705:2000:03:00
Kollam JnN/A
Trivandrum Cntl 07:0507:0500:00:00
Trivandrum CntlN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SWARNA JAYANTI 12644 Details

SWARNA JAYANTI train 12644, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SWARNA JAYANTI with number 12644 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Trivandrum Cntl (TVC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SWARNA JAYANTI / 12644 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SWARNA JAYANTI / 12644 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12644 SWARNA JAYANTI