Brindavan Express 12640 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 15:0015:0000:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru1
Bengaluru Cant 15:1015:1200:02:00
Bengaluru Cant2
Krishnarajapurm 15:2115:2300:02:00
Bangarapet 16:0316:0500:02:00
Kuppam 16:2816:3000:02:00
Jolarpettai 17:1317:1500:02:00
Vaniyambadi 17:2817:3000:02:00
Ambur 17:4417:4500:01:00
Katpadi Jn 18:2818:3000:02:00
Katpadi Jn2
Walajah Road Jn 18:4818:5000:02:00
Walajah Road Jn2
Arakkonam Jn 19:2319:2500:02:00
Arakkonam Jn2
Perambur 20:1820:2000:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 21:0521:0500:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Brindavan Express 12640 Details

Brindavan Express train 12640, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Brindavan Express with number 12640 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Brindavan Express / 12640 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Brindavan Express / 12640 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12640 Brindavan Express