Nellai Express 12631 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Chennai Egmore 20:1020:1000:00:00
Chennai Egmore7
Tambaram 20:3820:4000:02:00
Chengalpattu 21:0821:1000:02:00
Melmaruvattur 21:3321:3500:02:00
Tindivanam 21:5822:0000:02:00
Villupuram Jn 22:4022:4500:05:00
Villupuram Jn5
Vridhachalam Jn 23:3023:3200:02:00
Vridhachalam Jn3
Tiruchchirapali 01:3001:3500:05:00
Dindigul Jn 02:4802:5000:02:00
Dindigul Jn4
Sholavandan 03:1803:1900:01:00
Madurai Jn 03:5003:5500:05:00
Madurai Jn1
Virudunagar Jn 04:3404:3500:01:00
Virudunagar Jn2
Satur 04:5404:5500:01:00
Kovilpatti 05:1605:1700:01:00
Tirunelveli 07:1007:1000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Nellai Express 12631 Details

Nellai Express train 12631, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Nellai Express with number 12631 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Tirunelveli (TEN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Nellai Express / 12631 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nellai Express / 12631 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12631 Nellai Express