Tamilnadu Exp 12621 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 22:0022:0000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl5
Vijayawada Jn 03:4503:5500:10:00
Vijayawada Jn6
Warangal 06:5006:5200:02:00
Balharshah 10:3510:4000:05:00
Nagpur 13:5013:5500:05:00
Itarsi Jn 18:3018:3500:05:00
Itarsi Jn1
Bhopal Jn 20:1020:2200:12:00
Bhopal Jn2
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 00:5001:0000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction4,5
Gwalior Jn 02:1002:1200:02:00
Gwalior Jn2
Agra Cantt 04:0304:0500:02:00
Agra Cantt2
H Nizamuddin 07:1507:1700:02:00
H Nizamuddin2,3
New Delhi 07:4007:4000:00:00
New Delhi4,5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Tamilnadu Exp 12621 Details

Tamilnadu Exp train 12621, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Tamilnadu Exp with number 12621 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Tamilnadu Exp / 12621 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tamilnadu Exp / 12621 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12621 Tamilnadu Exp