Chennai Express 12610 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 08:0008:0000:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru6
Bengaluru Cant 08:1008:1200:02:00
Bengaluru Cant2
Krishnarajapurm 08:2108:2300:02:00
Whitefield 08:3408:3500:01:00
Malur 08:5108:5200:01:00
Bangarapet 09:1609:1800:02:00
Kuppam 09:4309:4500:02:00
Jolarpettai 10:2810:3000:02:00
Vaniyambadi 10:4310:4500:02:00
Ambur 10:5811:0000:02:00
Gudiyattam 11:2311:2500:02:00
Katpadi Jn 11:4811:5000:02:00
Katpadi Jn2
Mukundarayapurm 12:0812:1000:02:00
Walajah Road Jn 12:1812:2000:02:00
Walajah Road Jn1
Sholinghur 12:3312:3500:02:00
Arakkonam Jn 12:5813:0000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn2
Tiruvallur 13:2313:2500:02:00
Perambur 13:5313:5500:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 14:3014:3000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl8

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Chennai Express 12610 Details

Chennai Express train 12610, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Chennai Express with number 12610 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Chennai Express / 12610 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chennai Express / 12610 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12610 Chennai Express