Mas Hyb Express 12603 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 16:4516:4500:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A
Sullurupeta 17:5818:0000:02:00
Nayudupeta 18:2318:2500:02:00
Gudur Jn 19:0119:0300:02:00
Gudur JnN/A
Nellore 19:3319:3500:02:00
Kavali 20:1820:2000:02:00
Singarayakonda 20:4320:4500:02:00
Ongole 21:1321:1500:02:00
Chirala 21:4821:5000:02:00
Bapatla 22:0322:0500:02:00
Nidubrolu 22:2322:2500:02:00
Tenali Jn 22:5823:0000:02:00
Tenali JnN/A
Guntur Jn 23:2523:3500:10:00
Guntur JnN/A
Secunderabad Jn 04:3504:4000:05:00
Secunderabad JnN/A
Hyderabad Decan 05:4505:4500:00:00
Hyderabad DecanN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mas Hyb Express 12603 Details

Mas Hyb Express train 12603, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mas Hyb Express with number 12603 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Hyderabad Decan (HYB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mas Hyb Express / 12603 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mas Hyb Express / 12603 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12603 Mas Hyb Express