CSMT GKP EXP 12598 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 13:3013:3000:00:00
C Shivaji Mah TN/A
Kalyan Jn 14:2214:2500:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Bhusaval Jn 20:2020:2500:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Itarsi Jn 01:2001:2500:05:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Bhopal Jn 02:5003:0000:10:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 06:5007:0000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Orai 08:1308:1500:02:00
Kanpur Central 11:3011:3500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Lucknow Nr 13:1513:2500:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Gonda Jn 15:3015:3500:05:00
Gonda JnN/A
Basti 16:5016:5300:03:00
Khalilabad 17:2517:2700:02:00
Gorakhpur Jn 18:2018:2000:00:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

CSMT GKP EXP 12598 Details

CSMT GKP EXP train 12598, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train CSMT GKP EXP with number 12598 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

CSMT GKP EXP / 12598 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CSMT GKP EXP / 12598 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12598 CSMT GKP EXP