Gkp Ypr Express 12591 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gorakhpur Jn 06:3506:3500:00:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Khalilabad 07:1307:1500:02:00
Basti 07:4107:4400:03:00
Mankapur Jn 08:2608:2800:02:00
Mankapur JnN/A
Gonda Jn 09:0009:0500:05:00
Gonda JnN/A
Barabanki Jn 10:2510:2700:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Badshahnagar 11:0111:0400:03:00
Aishbagh 11:4011:5000:10:00
Unnao Jn 12:4012:4200:02:00
Unnao JnN/A
Kanpur Central 13:1213:1700:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Pokhrayan 14:1314:1500:02:00
Orai 14:5014:5200:02:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 16:3516:4500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Lalitpur Jn 17:4817:5000:02:00
Lalitpur JnN/A
Bhopal Jn 20:5521:0000:05:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Itarsi Jn 22:4022:5000:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Ghoradongri 23:5023:5100:01:00
Betul 00:3000:3200:02:00
Amla Jn 00:5200:5400:02:00
Amla JnN/A
Nagpur 03:5504:0000:05:00
Chandrapur 06:3306:3500:02:00
Balharshah 07:4007:4500:05:00
Bellampalli 08:5909:0000:01:00
Manchiryal 09:1509:1600:01:00
Ramagundam 09:2509:2600:01:00
Kazipet Jn 11:0811:1000:02:00
Kazipet JnN/A
Secunderabad Jn 13:4013:4500:05:00
Secunderabad JnN/A
Begampet 13:5413:5500:01:00
Raichur 18:0318:0500:02:00
Manthralayam Rd 18:3418:3500:01:00
Manthralayam RdN/A
Adoni 19:0419:0500:01:00
Guntakal Jn 20:0520:1000:05:00
Guntakal JnN/A
Anantapur 21:2421:2500:01:00
Dharmavaram Jn 22:4822:5000:02:00
Dharmavaram JnN/A
Yesvantpur Jn 02:4502:4500:00:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gkp Ypr Express 12591 Details

Gkp Ypr Express train 12591, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gkp Ypr Express with number 12591 runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gkp Ypr Express / 12591 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gkp Ypr Express / 12591 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12591 Gkp Ypr Express