SC GKP EXPRESS 12590 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Secunderabad Jn 21:3521:3500:00:00
Secunderabad JnN/A
Kazipet Jn 23:2323:2500:02:00
Kazipet JnN/A
Ramagundam 00:3400:3500:01:00
Manchiryal 00:4900:5000:01:00
Sirpur Kagazngr 01:4001:4200:02:00
Sirpur KagazngrN/A
Balharshah 03:1503:2000:05:00
Chandrapur 03:3803:4000:02:00
Sevagram 05:1805:2000:02:00
Nagpur 06:2506:3000:05:00
Amla Jn 08:4808:5000:02:00
Amla JnN/A
Betul 09:0809:1000:02:00
Ghoradongri 09:4709:4800:01:00
Itarsi Jn 11:4511:5500:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Bhopal Jn 13:4013:5000:10:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Lalitpur Jn 17:0717:0900:02:00
Lalitpur JnN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 18:2518:3500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Orai 19:5319:5500:02:00
Pokhrayan 20:5821:0000:02:00
Kanpur Central 23:0523:1000:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Unnao Jn 23:4423:4500:01:00
Unnao JnN/A
Aishbagh 00:4800:5800:10:00
Badshahnagar 01:1701:2000:03:00
Barabanki Jn 02:0302:0500:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Gonda Jn 03:2503:3000:05:00
Gonda JnN/A
Mankapur Jn 03:5203:5400:02:00
Mankapur JnN/A
Basti 04:4004:4300:03:00
Khalilabad 05:1005:1200:02:00
Gorakhpur Jn 06:2506:2500:00:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SC GKP EXPRESS 12590 Details

SC GKP EXPRESS train 12590, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SC GKP EXPRESS with number 12590 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SC GKP EXPRESS / 12590 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SC GKP EXPRESS / 12590 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12590 SC GKP EXPRESS