MUV NDLS S F EXP 12581 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Banaras 22:3022:3000:00:00
Gyanpur Road 23:3123:3300:02:00
Gyanpur Road1
Prayagraj Junction 01:2001:4500:25:00
Prayagraj Junction1
Kanpur Central 04:1504:2000:05:00
Kanpur Central6
Ghaziabad 11:3011:3200:02:00
New Delhi 12:2012:2000:00:00
New Delhi12

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MUV NDLS S F EXP 12581 Details

MUV NDLS S F EXP train 12581, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MUV NDLS S F EXP with number 12581 runs from Banaras (BSBS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MUV NDLS S F EXP / 12581 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MUV NDLS S F EXP / 12581 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12581 MUV NDLS S F EXP