Rajya Rani Express 12568 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Patna Jn 12:4512:4500:00:00
Patna Jn4
Patna Saheb 13:0113:0300:02:00
Patna SahebN/A
Bakhtiyarpur Jn 13:2313:2500:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn1
Mokameh Jn 13:5313:5500:02:00
Mokameh Jn1
Begu Sarai 15:0915:1100:02:00
Begu Sarai2
Khagaria Jn 15:4115:4300:02:00
Khagaria Jn2
Mansi Jn 15:5816:0000:02:00
Mansi Jn2
S Bakhtiyarpur 16:2516:2700:02:00
S Bakhtiyarpur1
Saharsa Jn 16:4516:4500:00:00
Saharsa Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rajya Rani Express 12568 Details

Rajya Rani Express train 12568, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rajya Rani Express with number 12568 runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Saharsa Jn (SHC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rajya Rani Express / 12568 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajya Rani Express / 12568 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12568 Rajya Rani Express