Shiv Ganga Express 12559 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Banaras 19:5519:5500:00:00
Prayagraj Junction 22:2022:3000:10:00
Prayagraj Junction5
Kanpur Central 01:0501:1300:08:00
Kanpur Central1
New Delhi 08:1008:1000:00:00
New Delhi7

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Shiv Ganga Express 12559 Details

Shiv Ganga Express train 12559, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Shiv Ganga Express with number 12559 runs from Banaras (BSBS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Shiv Ganga Express / 12559 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shiv Ganga Express / 12559 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12559 Shiv Ganga Express