Vaishali Exp 12553 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Saharsa Jn 06:4606:4600:00:00
Saharsa Jn1,2
Mansi Jn 07:3807:4000:02:00
Mansi Jn1
Khagaria Jn 07:5007:5200:02:00
Khagaria Jn1
Begu Sarai 08:1808:2000:02:00
Begu Sarai1
Barauni Jn 08:5009:0000:10:00
Barauni Jn5
Dalsingh Sarai 09:2709:2900:02:00
Dalsingh Sarai1
Samastipur Jn 10:0010:0500:05:00
Samastipur Jn7
Muzaffarpur Jn 10:5511:0000:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn2
Hajipur Jn 11:5011:5500:05:00
Hajipur Jn3
Sonpur Jn 12:0512:0700:02:00
Sonpur Jn3
Chhapra 13:4513:5000:05:00
Siwan Jn 14:4014:4500:05:00
Siwan Jn3
Deoria Sadar 15:3815:4000:02:00
Deoria Sadar2
Gorakhpur Jn 16:4517:0000:15:00
Gorakhpur Jn1
Khalilabad 17:3817:4000:02:00
Basti 18:0618:0900:03:00
Gonda Jn 19:2519:3000:05:00
Gonda Jn1
Barabanki Jn 20:5620:5800:02:00
Barabanki Jn2
Badshahnagar 21:3721:4000:03:00
Aishbagh 22:0522:1500:10:00
Kanpur Central 23:4023:4500:05:00
Kanpur Central8
Etawah Jn 01:1401:1600:02:00
Etawah Jn2
Tundla Jn 02:3802:4000:02:00
Tundla Jn4
Aligarh Jn 03:5003:5200:02:00
Aligarh Jn4
Ghaziabad 05:3805:4000:02:00
New Delhi 06:2506:2500:00:00
New Delhi9

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Vaishali Exp 12553 Details

Vaishali Exp train 12553, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Vaishali Exp with number 12553 runs from Saharsa Jn (SHC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Vaishali Exp / 12553 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Vaishali Exp / 12553 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12553 Vaishali Exp