AGC ADI SF EXP 12547 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Agra Fort 22:1522:1500:00:00
Agra Fort5
Achhnera Jn 22:5022:5200:02:00
Achhnera Jn1
Bharatpur Jn 23:1423:1600:02:00
Bharatpur Jn1
Jaipur 02:1002:2000:10:00
Ajmer Jn 04:4004:5000:10:00
Ajmer Jn4
Beawar 05:3205:3400:02:00
Marwar Jn 06:4606:4800:02:00
Marwar Jn2
Falna 07:4307:4500:02:00
Abu Road 09:1509:2500:10:00
Abu Road1
Palanpur Jn 10:5310:5500:02:00
Palanpur Jn1
Mahesana Jn 11:5511:5700:02:00
Mahesana Jn2
Ahmedabad Jn 13:4013:4000:00:00
Ahmedabad Jn10

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

AGC ADI SF EXP 12547 Details

AGC ADI SF EXP train 12547, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train AGC ADI SF EXP with number 12547 runs from Agra Cantt (AGC) at on MON,TUE,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

AGC ADI SF EXP / 12547 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AGC ADI SF EXP / 12547 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12547 AGC ADI SF EXP