GKP INTERCITY EXP 12532 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gomati Nagar 16:3916:3900:00:00
Gomati NagarN/A
Barabanki Jn 17:0617:0800:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Colonelganj 17:5517:5700:02:00
Gonda Jn 18:3518:3800:03:00
Gonda JnN/A
Mankapur Jn 19:0419:0600:02:00
Mankapur JnN/A
Babhnan 19:3119:3300:02:00
Basti 19:5820:0000:02:00
Khalilabad 20:2420:2600:02:00
Sahjanwa 20:4120:4300:02:00
Gorakhpur Jn 21:3021:3000:00:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


GKP INTERCITY EXP train 12532, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GKP INTERCITY EXP with number 12532 runs from Gomati Nagar (GTNR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GKP INTERCITY EXP / 12532 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GKP INTERCITY EXP / 12532 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12532 GKP INTERCITY EXP