Scl Cbe Express 12516 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Silchar 20:1020:1000:00:00
Badarpur Jn 20:5021:0500:15:00
Badarpur JnN/A
New Haflong 22:5122:5600:05:00
New HaflongN/A
Maibong 23:5523:5700:02:00
Lumding Jn 01:4002:0000:20:00
Lumding JnN/A
Hojai 03:0603:0800:02:00
Guwahati 06:0006:2000:20:00
Kamakhya 06:3506:3700:02:00
Rangiya Jn 07:1507:2000:05:00
Rangiya JnN/A
Barpeta Road 08:1508:1700:02:00
Barpeta RoadN/A
New Bongaigaon 09:4009:4500:05:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Kokrajhar 10:0310:0500:02:00
New Alipurduar 10:5510:5700:02:00
New AlipurduarN/A
New Cooch Behar 11:3511:4000:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
Dhupguri 12:3012:3200:02:00
New Jalpaiguri 14:3014:4000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Kishanganj 15:4515:4700:02:00
Malda Town 18:5019:0000:10:00
Malda TownN/A
New Farakka Jn 19:3219:3400:02:00
New Farakka JnN/A
Rampur Hat 21:1621:1800:02:00
Rampur HatN/A
Bolpur S Niktn 22:1722:2000:03:00
Bolpur S NiktnN/A
Dankuni 00:1000:1500:05:00
Kharagpur Jn 02:4502:5500:10:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Balasore 04:1804:2000:02:00
Bhadrak 05:2305:2500:02:00
Jajpur K Road 05:5605:5800:02:00
Jajpur K RoadN/A
Cuttack 06:5507:0000:05:00
Bhubaneswar 07:4507:5000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 08:1008:3000:20:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Balugaon 09:1509:1700:02:00
Brahmapur 10:2010:2500:05:00
Palasa 11:5311:5500:02:00
Srikakulam Road 12:4712:4900:02:00
Srikakulam RoadN/A
Vizianagram Jn 13:4513:5000:05:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Visakhapatnam 14:5515:1500:20:00
Rajahmundry 17:5317:5500:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 20:0520:1500:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Perambur 03:1003:1500:05:00
Arakkonam Jn 04:0804:1000:02:00
Arakkonam JnN/A
Katpadi Jn 05:2505:3500:10:00
Katpadi JnN/A
Jolarpettai 06:5306:5500:02:00
Salem Jn 08:2708:3000:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 09:3509:4000:05:00
Erode JnN/A
Tiruppur 10:2810:3000:02:00
Coimbatore Jn 12:0012:0000:00:00
Coimbatore JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Scl Cbe Express 12516 Details

Scl Cbe Express train 12516, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Scl Cbe Express with number 12516 runs from Silchar (SCL) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Scl Cbe Express / 12516 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Scl Cbe Express / 12516 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12516 Scl Cbe Express