Sc Ghy Express 12513 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Secunderabad Jn 16:3516:3500:00:00
Secunderabad JnN/A
Guntur Jn 21:0521:1000:05:00
Guntur JnN/A
Vijayawada Jn 21:5022:0000:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Rajahmundry 00:1800:2000:02:00
Visakhapatnam 04:2004:4000:20:00
Vizianagram Jn 05:3505:3700:02:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Srikakulam Road 06:3106:3300:02:00
Srikakulam RoadN/A
Palasa 07:3507:3700:02:00
Brahmapur 08:2708:3200:05:00
Balugaon 09:2409:2600:02:00
Khurda Road Jn 10:2510:4000:15:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Bhubaneswar 11:0511:1000:05:00
Cuttack 11:4311:4500:02:00
Jajpur K Road 12:4412:4600:02:00
Jajpur K RoadN/A
Bhadrak 13:4813:5000:02:00
Balasore 14:4014:4200:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 16:1016:1500:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Dankuni 18:5318:5500:02:00
Bolpur S Niktn 20:4020:4500:05:00
Bolpur S NiktnN/A
Rampur Hat 21:4121:4300:02:00
Rampur HatN/A
New Farakka Jn 23:1723:1900:02:00
New Farakka JnN/A
Malda Town 00:2500:3500:10:00
Malda TownN/A
Barsoi Jn 01:4801:5000:02:00
Barsoi JnN/A
Kishanganj 02:3302:3500:02:00
New Jalpaiguri 04:3004:4000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
New Cooch Behar 06:1506:1700:02:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Alipurduar 06:4506:4700:02:00
New AlipurduarN/A
New Bongaigaon 09:2009:2500:05:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Rangiya Jn 11:3011:3500:05:00
Rangiya JnN/A
Kamakhya 12:2512:2700:02:00
Guwahati 13:1513:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Sc Ghy Express 12513 Details

Sc Ghy Express train 12513, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Sc Ghy Express with number 12513 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Guwahati (GHY) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Sc Ghy Express / 12513 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sc Ghy Express / 12513 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12513 Sc Ghy Express