Porvotr Sampark Kranti 12501 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Guwahati 06:1506:1500:00:00
Goalpara Town 08:1308:1500:02:00
Goalpara Town1
New Bongaigaon 09:0809:1000:02:00
New BongaigaonN/A
New Jalpaiguri 13:2513:3500:10:00
New Jalpaiguri2
Katihar Jn 16:5017:1500:25:00
Katihar Jn3
Patliputra 22:1522:2500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 01:4301:5800:15:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn6
Prayagraj Junction 04:0804:1800:10:00
Prayagraj Junction1
Kanpur Central 06:4506:5000:05:00
Kanpur Central2
New Delhi 13:0013:0000:00:00
New Delhi12

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Porvotr Sampark Kranti 12501 Details

Porvotr Sampark Kranti train 12501, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Porvotr Sampark Kranti with number 12501 runs from Guwahati (GHY) at on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Porvotr Sampark Kranti / 12501 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Porvotr Sampark Kranti / 12501 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12501 Porvotr Sampark Kranti