Maur Dhawaj Exp 12492 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jammu Tawi 17:4517:4500:00:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Pathankot Cantt 19:2019:2500:05:00
Pathankot CanttN/A
Jalandhar Cant 21:1021:1500:05:00
Jalandhar CantN/A
Ludhiana Jn 22:0522:1500:10:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 00:0500:1500:10:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Saharanpur 01:3001:4000:10:00
Laksar Jn 02:3402:3600:02:00
Laksar JnN/A
Moradabad 04:3504:4300:08:00
Bareilly Jn 06:0606:0800:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Shahjehanpur 07:1607:1800:02:00
Maikalganj 08:2108:2300:02:00
Sitapur 09:2009:2500:05:00
Gonda Jn 11:5512:0000:05:00
Gonda JnN/A
Gorakhpur Jn 14:3514:4500:10:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Deoria Sadar 15:4315:4800:05:00
Deoria SadarN/A
Siwan Jn 16:4516:5000:05:00
Siwan JnN/A
Chhapra 18:0518:1000:05:00
Sonpur Jn 19:1019:1200:02:00
Sonpur JnN/A
Hajipur Jn 19:2219:2700:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 20:2020:2500:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 21:2021:2500:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Barauni Jn 22:4522:4500:00:00
Barauni JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Maur Dhawaj Exp 12492 Details

Maur Dhawaj Exp train 12492, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Maur Dhawaj Exp with number 12492 runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Barauni Jn (BJU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Maur Dhawaj Exp / 12492 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Maur Dhawaj Exp / 12492 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12492 Maur Dhawaj Exp