Ned Sgnr Sf Exp 12485 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Sahib Nanded 11:0511:0500:00:00
H Sahib NandedN/A
Purna Jn 11:3011:5000:20:00
Purna JnN/A
Hingoli Deccan 12:5913:0000:01:00
Hingoli DeccanN/A
Washim 13:4913:5000:01:00
Akola Jn 15:5516:0500:10:00
Akola JnN/A
Malkapur 17:0317:0500:02:00
Khandwa 20:1520:2000:05:00
Itarsi Jn 22:4022:4500:05:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Bhopal Jn 00:2000:3000:10:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Bina Jn 02:1502:1800:03:00
Bina JnN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 04:0004:1000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Gwalior Jn 05:0805:1000:02:00
Gwalior JnN/A
Agra Cantt 06:4506:5000:05:00
Agra CanttN/A
Mathura Jn 07:2507:2700:02:00
Mathura JnN/A
New Delhi 10:1010:2500:15:00
New DelhiN/A
Rohtak Jn 11:4811:5000:02:00
Rohtak JnN/A
Jind Jn 12:3012:3200:02:00
Jind JnN/A
Jakhal Jn 13:4313:4500:02:00
Jakhal JnN/A
Sangrur 14:2314:2500:02:00
Dhuri Jn 14:4814:5000:02:00
Dhuri JnN/A
Barnala 15:1015:1200:02:00
Rampura Phul 16:0216:0400:02:00
Rampura PhulN/A
Bhatinda Jn 16:5017:1500:25:00
Bhatinda JnN/A
Giddarbaha 17:3717:3900:02:00
Malout 17:5517:5700:02:00
Abohar 18:3318:3500:02:00
Shri Ganganagar 19:3019:3000:00:00
Shri GanganagarN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ned Sgnr Sf Exp 12485 Details

Ned Sgnr Sf Exp train 12485, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ned Sgnr Sf Exp with number 12485 runs from H Sahib Nanded (NED) at on MON,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ned Sgnr Sf Exp / 12485 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ned Sgnr Sf Exp / 12485 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12485 Ned Sgnr Sf Exp