Intercity Exp 12482 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shri Ganganagar 05:5505:5500:00:00
Shri GanganagarN/A
Abohar 06:3606:3800:02:00
Malout 07:0207:0400:02:00
Giddarbaha 07:2007:2200:02:00
Bhatinda Jn 08:0508:4000:35:00
Bhatinda JnN/A
Maur 09:0409:0600:02:00
Mansa 09:2009:2200:02:00
Budhlada 09:3609:3700:01:00
Jakhal Jn 10:0210:0400:02:00
Jakhal JnN/A
Narwana Jn 10:3110:3300:02:00
Narwana JnN/A
Jind Jn 11:0011:0200:02:00
Jind JnN/A
Rohtak Jn 11:4311:4500:02:00
Rohtak JnN/A
Sampla 12:0212:0400:02:00
Bahadurgarh 12:1812:2000:02:00
Shakurbasti 12:5212:5400:02:00
Delhi 13:3513:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Intercity Exp 12482 Details

Intercity Exp train 12482, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Intercity Exp with number 12482 runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi (DLI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Intercity Exp / 12482 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Intercity Exp / 12482 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12482 Intercity Exp