DLI SGNR EXP 12481 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Delhi 13:1513:1500:00:00
Shakurbasti 13:3913:4100:02:00
Bahadurgarh 13:5713:5900:02:00
Sampla 14:1314:1500:02:00
Rohtak Jn 14:3414:3600:02:00
Rohtak JnN/A
Jind Jn 15:1615:1800:02:00
Jind JnN/A
Narwana Jn 15:4315:4500:02:00
Narwana JnN/A
Jakhal Jn 16:1516:1700:02:00
Jakhal JnN/A
Budhlada 16:4016:4100:01:00
Mansa 16:5416:5600:02:00
Maur 17:1017:1200:02:00
Bhatinda Jn 18:0518:3000:25:00
Bhatinda JnN/A
Giddarbaha 18:5819:0000:02:00
Malout 19:1419:1600:02:00
Abohar 19:3819:4000:02:00
Shri Ganganagar 20:3520:3500:00:00
Shri GanganagarN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DLI SGNR EXP 12481 Details

DLI SGNR EXP train 12481, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DLI SGNR EXP with number 12481 runs from Delhi (DLI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DLI SGNR EXP / 12481 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DLI SGNR EXP / 12481 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12481 DLI SGNR EXP