SURYA NAGARI EXP 12479 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jodhpur Jn 19:3019:3000:00:00
Jodhpur JnN/A
Luni Jn 19:5720:0000:03:00
Luni JnN/A
Pali Marwar 20:2820:3300:05:00
Pali MarwarN/A
Marwar Jn 21:1321:1800:05:00
Marwar JnN/A
Rani 21:5421:5600:02:00
Falna 22:1022:1200:02:00
Jawai Bandh 22:2622:2800:02:00
Jawai BandhN/A
Pindwara 22:5823:0000:02:00
Abu Road 23:4023:5000:10:00
Abu RoadN/A
Palanpur Jn 00:4300:4500:02:00
Palanpur JnN/A
Mahesana Jn 01:4001:4200:02:00
Mahesana JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 03:3503:5000:15:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 05:2505:3000:05:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Surat 07:2707:3200:05:00
Borivali 10:3410:3800:04:00
Bandra Terminus 11:3011:3000:00:00
Bandra TerminusN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SURYA NAGARI EXP 12479 Details

SURYA NAGARI EXP train 12479, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SURYA NAGARI EXP with number 12479 runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SURYA NAGARI EXP / 12479 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SURYA NAGARI EXP / 12479 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12479 SURYA NAGARI EXP