SARVODAYA EXP 12474 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shmata Vd Katra 09:5509:5500:00:00
Shmata Vd KatraN/A
Udhampur 10:1910:2100:02:00
Jammu Tawi 11:2511:3500:10:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Kathua 12:3512:3700:02:00
Pathankot Cantt 13:2013:3000:10:00
Pathankot CanttN/A
Jalandhar Cant 15:2015:3000:10:00
Jalandhar CantN/A
Ludhiana Jn 16:2216:4000:18:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 18:3018:3500:05:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Panipat Jn 19:4019:4200:02:00
Panipat JnN/A
Subzi Mandi 20:4720:4900:02:00
Subzi MandiN/A
New Delhi 21:2521:4000:15:00
New DelhiN/A
Mathura Jn 23:2023:2500:05:00
Mathura JnN/A
Sawai Madhopur 01:3301:3500:02:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Kota Jn 02:4502:5500:10:00
Kota JnN/A
Ramganj Mandi 03:4003:4200:02:00
Ramganj MandiN/A
Shamgarh 04:2204:2400:02:00
Vikramgarh Alot 05:1305:1500:02:00
Vikramgarh AlotN/A
Nagda Jn 05:5005:5200:02:00
Nagda JnN/A
Ratlam Jn 06:3006:4000:10:00
Ratlam JnN/A
Meghnagar 07:4207:4400:02:00
Dahod 08:0808:1000:02:00
Godhra Jn 09:3009:3200:02:00
Godhra JnN/A
Chhayapuri 10:1310:1800:05:00
Anand Jn 11:0011:0200:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 11:1611:1800:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 12:3012:4000:10:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Viramgam Jn 13:3613:3800:02:00
Viramgam JnN/A
Samakhiali B G 16:2716:2900:02:00
Samakhiali B GN/A
Gandhidham Bg 17:4017:4000:00:00
Gandhidham BgN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SARVODAYA EXP 12474 Details

SARVODAYA EXP train 12474, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SARVODAYA EXP with number 12474 runs from Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SARVODAYA EXP / 12474 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SARVODAYA EXP / 12474 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12474 SARVODAYA EXP